• Calendar

    • Monday 10/01/2018 Tuition: $429

      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 7-9 PM

      Ends: 10/20/2018 @ 1-3 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday 10/08/2018 Tuition: $429

      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm

      Ends: Saturday 10/27/2018 @ 1-3pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 10/22/2018 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 11/10/2018 @ 1-3pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 10/29/2018 Tuition: $429

      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 5-7pm

      Ends: Saturday 11/17/2018 @ 1-3pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 11/12/2018 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 12/01/2018 @ 1-3pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 11/19/2018 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 12/08/2018 @ 1-3pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 12/03/2018 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 12/22/2018 @ 1-3pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 12/10/2018 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 12/29/2018 @ 1-3pm

      REGISTER