• Calendar

    • Monday 08/17/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30PM
      Ends: Saturday 09/05/2020 @ 11-1PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday 08/24/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30PM
      Ends: Saturday 09/12/2020 @ 11-1PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday 09/08/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30PM
      Ends: Saturday 09/26/2020 @ 11-1PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday 09/14/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30PM
      Ends: Saturday 10/03/2020 @ 11-1PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday 09/28/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30PM
      Ends: Saturday 10/17/2020 @ 11-1PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday 10/05/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30PM
      Ends: Saturday 10/24/2020 @ 11-1PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday 10/19/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6:30-8:30PM
      Ends: Saturday 11/07/2020 @ 11-1PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday 10/26/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 4:30-6:30PM
      Ends: Saturday 11/14/2020 @ 11-1PM

      REGISTER