• Calendar

    • Monday 02/17/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 03/07/2020 @ 1-3pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 02/24/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 03/14/2020 @ 1-3pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 03/09/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 03/28/2020 @ 1-3pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 03/30/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 04/18/2020 @ 1-3pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 04/06/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 04/25/2020 @ 1-3pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 04/20/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 05/09/2020 @ 1-3pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 04/27/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 05/16/2020 @ 1-3pm

      REGISTER