Welcome

DPS Road
Testing

Free Parent
Taught Courses

Free Virtual
Courses

  • Find Us

  • *All testing clients are welcome to reserve in advance the use of a Community Driving School vehicle for their road tests, for an additional fee of $25.00. If possible, please contact us ahead of your scheduled road test, in order to confirm the availability of a road test vehicle.

  • Upcoming Start Dates

    • Monday 11/04/2019 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 11/23/2019 @ 1-3pm

    • Monday 11/11/2019 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 11/30/2019 @ 1-3pm

    • Monday 11/25/2019 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 12/14/2019 @ 1-3pm

    • Monday 12/02/2019 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 12/21/2019 @ 1-3pm

    • Monday 12/16/2019 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 01/04/2019 @ 1-3pm

    VIEW MORE