Welcome

DPS Road
Testing

Free Parent
Taught Courses

Free Virtual
Courses

  • Find Us

  • *All testing clients are welcome to reserve in advance the use of a Community Driving School vehicle for their road tests, for an additional fee of $25.00. If possible, please contact us ahead of your scheduled road test, in order to confirm the availability of a road test vehicle.

  • Upcoming Start Dates

    • Monday 01/27/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 02/15/2020 @ 1-3pm

    • Monday 02/03/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 02/22/2020 @ 1-3pm

    • Monday 02/17/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 03/07/2020 @ 1-3pm

    • Monday 02/24/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 03/14/2020 @ 1-3pm

    • Monday 03/09/2020 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 03/28/2020 @ 1-3pm

    VIEW MORE