Welcome

DPS Road
Testing

How to Obtain a
Drivers License

Safest Cars
On the Road

  • Find Us

  • *If necessary, you're welcome to complete your road test by using one of our vehicles for an additional fee of $25.00.

  • Upcoming Start Dates

    • Monday 04/08/2019 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 04/27/2019 @ 1-3pm

    • Monday 04/15/2019 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 05/04/2019 @ 1-3pm

    • Monday 04/29/2019 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 05/18/2019 @ 1-3pm

    • Monday 05/6/2019 Tuition: $429
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 05/25/2019 @ 1-3pm

    • Monday 06/03/2019 Tuition: $429
      3 week course (16 days) M-F @ 11 am-1 pm
      Ends: Saturday 06/22/2019 @ 1-3pm

    VIEW MORE